RTL Florist
0
1039 Dixwell Ave Hamden, CT 06514
LOCAL: (203) 624-5459
Shop
Customer Reviews
RTL Florist
Local Hamden, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement, flowers were fresh with bright blossoms
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Awesome service
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The arrangement was exquisite and in my favorite color - purple.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The arrangements are always delightful and handled with special care. Great for a love one, special occasion or just because. They are made with intention and make me smile every time. So happy to have a florist. Thanks so much!
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Simply beautiful
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Your service was fantastic. I always uses RTL Florist can count on you. Thank You for the fine service.
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

efficient, prompt, and personal service
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Sandra at Remember the Lilies is INCREDIBLE! She provided me with the most caring customer service, and made the process a complete JOY! She created the most beautiful bouquet for my sister's birthday. The flowers were beautiful, and one of a kind. Her special touch to each arrangement is evident. Thank you Sandra, for sharing your passion and gift with us!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The arrangement was just beautiful. My mother loved them, as a matter of fact she can't stop talking about them. I had no problem requesting a custom arrangement because I knew Sandra would do a spectacular job. AND, SHE DID!!!!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Sandra was a pleasure to work with for a close friends homegoing celebration. The online process was easy but I had a few questions and she was very obliging. The array of flowers she supplied for funeral were beautiful and I loved the cross I ordered. I would definitely use her services again!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

My mother thoroughly enjoyed her flower arrangement for Mother's Day. It brought a much needed smile to her face. I truly appreciate your service every time I've ordered an arrangement. I Thank You!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangements
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Excellent quick service
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The florist was very helpful and accomodating to my last minute request for a bridal bouquet. It was absolutely beautiful. She even added an unexpected special touch which made it even more special. Delivery was timely and professional. I would definitely use RTL again for my local floral needs.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

They are very conscientious when preparing orders and the arrangements are beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

My experience with RTL Florist is always a pleasure! Flower arrangements are beautiful and delivery is always on time.
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The use of the website was easy & convenient. The flowers were delivered on time & they were beautiful. Whenever I need flowers, I always order from RTL. Their service is professional & friendly
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

They are absolutely beautiful
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Than you. Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers delivered on time and they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The online service was easy to use if ordering directly from the website. However I had to speak directly with the local florist for modifications.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Except for the lamb's ears, the flowers are still looking great.
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement. Just what we needed
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Professional, fast, service . The flowers were delivered on time, beautiful and enjoyed by our family member. The online service was easy to use.
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Remember The Lillies provided the Royal Farewell arrangement for my mother's Celebration of Life memorial service. It was convenient to order online, receipt of purchase was received promptly. The arrangement was stunning and a beautiful tribute to honor my mother. The arrangement was delivered on time and the florist was professional and kind. I highly recommend Remember The Lillies for any occasion!
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Absolutely gorgeous
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hamden, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

RTL Florist
1039 Dixwell Ave
Hamden, CT. 06514
Local: (203) 624-5459

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt