0
1039 Dixwell Ave Hamden, CT 06514
LOCAL: (203) 624-5459
Shop
Customer Reviews
RTL Florist
Local Hamden, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (78 reviews)
Date: Apr 07, 2022
Name: E M

State/Province:CT

Flowers were a gift & they were beautiful I was told. They lifted the person’s spirit
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Simone B

State/Province:IT

I was pleased with the service.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Jonathan C

State/Province:CT

Great service, wonderful arrangement and SAME DAY delivery - on Valentine's Day! Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2022
Name: Alvin C

State/Province:CT

Great service
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: carole o

State/Province:CT

The arrangement was beautiful, excellent service.
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Glenda T

State/Province:CT

My experience with this florist has always been positive. I highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: William D

State/Province:CT

The person I sent the plant to Loved iT…and on time!
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: Glennie r

State/Province:CT

The arrangement was beautiful and the recipient was pleased
Date: Jan 04, 2022
Name: Eileen M

State/Province:CT

I was kept up to date on the delivery and when it arrived to recipient. They were great to work with.
Date: Nov 20, 2021
Name: Belinda O

State/Province:CT

I need a last minute birthday arrangement and Sandra Watts and the crew came through with flying colors!
Date: Oct 25, 2021
Name: Tanisha V

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement. It was everything we asked for. RTL does amazing work and I will continue to support.
Date: Oct 22, 2021
Name: Danielle D

State/Province:CT

Excellent and professional service!
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: Ella T

State/Province:CT

beautiful arrangement. the person who received the plant was extremely pleased.
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name: Mr Mrs Greg D Alba D

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement! Flowers fresh! Delivery on time and perfect!
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: mary l

State/Province:MS

She loved the flowers, saying the arrangement was fabulous and what a great suprise. thank you
Date: Aug 12, 2021
Name: Sonja D

State/Province:CT

Beautiful job. The arrangement was very nice and delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name: Toni Y

State/Province:CT

The flower arrangement was beautiful and the ordering process was fast and efficient
Date: Jul 24, 2021
Name: Uriah M

State/Province:CT

Just perfect.
Date: Jul 11, 2021
Name: Renae K

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 20, 2021
Name: Cindy R

State/Province:CT

It was absolutely beautiful
Date: Jun 17, 2021
Name: Shanikka k

State/Province:VA

Outstanding customer service. RTL Florist went above and beyond, exceeding far beyond our expectations. Not to mention, a gorgeous floral arrangement.
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name: TERRY E

State/Province:MO

I heard about this florist shop from my mother who lives in New Haven CT, and she had wonderful things to say about their service. I ordered flowers, I was pleased and will order from them again.
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name: Carolyn L

State/Province:CT

The flowers were beautiful, delivered on time and brought a smile to the person who received them.
Date: May 26, 2021
Name: Victoria I

State/Province:CA

Easy ordering, lovely bouquet, long-lasting flowers.
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Elizabeth W

State/Province:CT

Thanks it was probably the best most beautiful arrangement I’ve ever seen and lasted for a long time! Whoever arranged it is brilliant!!! I will be using this florist for my next delivery! Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name: sheila c

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement, wonderful service
Date: May 04, 2021
Name: Carol P

State/Province:MA

Beautiful, fresh arrangement; professional service; highly recommend!
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name: Margaret Ann C

State/Province:CT

Charming and delightful. It was a BIG success
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name: Rhoda B

State/Province:CT

Great price quality roses
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name: Elvis H

State/Province:CT

Greater than expected service.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Lyn Leary S

State/Province:CT

Great to work with. Personal touch and timely.
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name: Margaret Z

State/Province:CT

The plant was absolutely beautiful. It was delivered on time, it had my written message. The plant was delivered in excellent condition.
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name: Dorthula G

State/Province:CT

Mrs. Bracey was very pleased. Thanks for early delivery.
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name: Marlene M

State/Province:CT

Theresa was amazing. I'm in IN & sending flowers to Gma in CT. I placed the order online & called. She kept me in-the-loop every step of the way, sending texts & pictures of the arrangement. Her care, creativity, & commitment is 2nd to none!
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name: Tam G

State/Province:CT

Excellent condition of the flowers and speedy service. Although, I would have liked to have some pink roses included. Nevertheless my wife loved the flowers, chocolates and vase. I’ve ordered from here before and will continue to do so in the future.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Paulette W

State/Province:CT

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The ease of the online service and quick delivery was excellent. Thank you
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name: Kanika B

State/Province:FL

Very professional and punctual! The flowers were beautiful and fresh!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name: Mary S

State/Province:CT

beautiful arrangement - the flowers are fragrant and fresh
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name: Bernice B

State/Province:CT

Great customer service
Date: Nov 19, 2020
Name: Jacqueline T

State/Province:CT

The flowers were beautiful. The customer service was excellent. She was patient and informative. During my time of fried I felt welcomed and was treated like a valuable customer. I could feel the love . I would definitely recommend to others.
Date: Nov 15, 2020
Name: Matilde D

State/Province:MA

I liked that they called me back and answered any questions I had.
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name: Toni Y

State/Province:CT

I received wonderful compliments on the arrangement sent to a friend
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name: Donna T

State/Province:CT

This is not my first time using this service. I'm more than satisfied thats why I will continue to use this service. The owner is pleasant and understands your needs without a question. Donna Turner
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name: Lynn W

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement, flowers were fresh with bright blossoms
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name: Florence S

State/Province:CT

Awesome service
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name: Minecia S

State/Province:CT

The arrangement was exquisite and in my favorite color - purple.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name: Jacqueline R

State/Province:CT

The arrangements are always delightful and handled with special care. Great for a love one, special occasion or just because. They are made with intention and make me smile every time. So happy to have a florist. Thanks so much!
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name: Giovonna H

State/Province:CT

Simply beautiful
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name: Malinda C

State/Province:CT

Your service was fantastic. I always uses RTL Florist can count on you. Thank You for the fine service.
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name: linda t

State/Province:CT

efficient, prompt, and personal service
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name: Jazmin V

State/Province:CA

Sandra at Remember the Lilies is INCREDIBLE! She provided me with the most caring customer service, and made the process a complete JOY! She created the most beautiful bouquet for my sister's birthday. The flowers were beautiful, and one of a kind. Her special touch to each arrangement is evident. Thank you Sandra, for sharing your passion and gift with us!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name: Annie G

State/Province:CT

The arrangement was just beautiful. My mother loved them, as a matter of fact she can't stop talking about them. I had no problem requesting a custom arrangement because I knew Sandra would do a spectacular job. AND, SHE DID!!!!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name: Donna C

State/Province:CT

Sandra was a pleasure to work with for a close friends homegoing celebration. The online process was easy but I had a few questions and she was very obliging. The array of flowers she supplied for funeral were beautiful and I loved the cross I ordered. I would definitely use her services again!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Grace R

State/Province:CT

My mother thoroughly enjoyed her flower arrangement for Mother's Day. It brought a much needed smile to her face. I truly appreciate your service every time I've ordered an arrangement. I Thank You!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Rosa M

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangements
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: ASha C

State/Province:CT

Excellent quick service
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Nicole B

State/Province:CT

The florist was very helpful and accomodating to my last minute request for a bridal bouquet. It was absolutely beautiful. She even added an unexpected special touch which made it even more special. Delivery was timely and professional. I would definitely use RTL again for my local floral needs.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Diana N

State/Province:CT

They are very conscientious when preparing orders and the arrangements are beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: DANA G

State/Province:CT

My experience with RTL Florist is always a pleasure! Flower arrangements are beautiful and delivery is always on time.
Date: May 01, 2020
Name: Sherri A

State/Province:CT

The use of the website was easy & convenient. The flowers were delivered on time & they were beautiful. Whenever I need flowers, I always order from RTL. Their service is professional & friendly
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name: Sheila C

State/Province:CT

They are absolutely beautiful
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name: Carolyn C

State/Province:CT

Than you. Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 28, 2020
Name: Harriet H

State/Province:NY

Flowers delivered on time and they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name: Dorothy A

State/Province:NC

The online service was easy to use if ordering directly from the website. However I had to speak directly with the local florist for modifications.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Elizabeth and John B

State/Province:CT

Except for the lamb's ears, the flowers are still looking great.
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name: Dominic D

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement. Just what we needed
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name: Dana G

State/Province:CT

Professional, fast, service . The flowers were delivered on time, beautiful and enjoyed by our family member. The online service was easy to use.
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name: Sonjai B

State/Province:VA

Remember The Lillies provided the Royal Farewell arrangement for my mother's Celebration of Life memorial service. It was convenient to order online, receipt of purchase was received promptly. The arrangement was stunning and a beautiful tribute to honor my mother. The arrangement was delivered on time and the florist was professional and kind. I highly recommend Remember The Lillies for any occasion!
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name: Jerlene J

State/Province:CT

Absolutely gorgeous